Staff Directory2022-09-14T13:41:34-05:00

Staff Directory

City Administration

(218) 624-3641
Jessica Rich, City Administrator
jrich@proctormn.gov

Leslie Brunfelt, Director of Finance & Accounting
lbrunfelt@proctormn.gov

Megan Jordan, Administrative Assistant
mjordan@proctormn.gov

Sally Hedtke, Marketing & Communications Manager
shedtke@proctormn.gov

Public Utilities

(218) 624-4055
Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager
cjones@proctormn.gov

Tami Arnold, Utility Billing Clerk
tarnold@proctormn.gov

Patrick Casey, Utility Technical Clerk
pcasey@proctormn.gov

Public Works

(218) 628-6269
Street Department Foreman and Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde; rlalonde@proctormn.gov

Staff

Jay Boysen, jboysen@proctormn.gov
Josh Ruhnke, jruhnke@proctormn.gov
Alex Anderson, aanderson@proctormn.gov

Building Official

Jay Boysen
jboysen@proctormn.gov

Police Department

(218) 624-7788
proctorpolice@proctormn.gov

Chief: Kent Gaidis
Email: kgaidis@proctorpd.org

Interim Sergeant: Matthew Riebel
Email: mriebel@proctorpd.org

Officer: Daniel Mosher
Email: dmosher@proctorpd.org

Officer: Joseph Carter
Email: jcarter@proctorpd.org

Officer:  Michael Bradley
Email:  mbradley@proctorpd.org

Officer:  Lucas Hedin
Email:  lhedin@proctorpd.org

Officer:  Jeremy Lemasters
Email:  jlemasters@proctorpd.org

Officer:  Jonathan Search
Email:  jsearch@proctorpd.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF

Kari Putikka, Police Records Manager
Email:  kputikka@proctorpd.org

Jessica Buhs, Police Records Technician
Email:  jbuhs@proctorpd.org

Fire Department

(218) 624-3641
cityhall@proctormn.gov

Fire Chief/President:  Kerry Helquist
Assistant Chief:  Jesse Annala
Secretary:  Lynn Windus
Treasurer:  Jesse Annala

Municipal Liquor Store

(218) 624-7552
Mountain Spirits Liquors
9301 Westgate Boulevard
Proctor, MN 55810
Andrew Brunner, Manager
abrunner@proctormn.gov

Proctor Trac 7 Cable Channel

(218) 628-6284

Staff:  Ted Kiefat
tkiefat@gmail.com

CITY HALL HOURS
Monday – Friday,
8:00am – 4:30pm
(excluding holidays)

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN 55810

Recent Posts

Proctor Public Utilities

Pay My Bill
Trac 7 City Meetings

ABOUT PROCTOR

The village of Proctorknott was incorporated in 1894. It took its name after J. Proctor Knott, a Congressman who delivered a satirical speech ridiculing…

READ ON

SERVICES

Click through our services to learn about Building Permits, Sewer Service, Street Maintenance, Water and Electric, or Fingerprinting Reservations!

View Services

CONTACT

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have. Reach out to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Get started by visiting our contact page!

Contact Us