Staff Directory2019-11-07T11:12:22-06:00

Staff Directory

City Administration

(218) 624-3641
Mark Casey, City Administrator
mcasey@proctormn.gov

Noelle Lent, Director of Finance & Accounting
nlent@proctormn.gov

Megan Jordan, Confidential Administrative Secretary
mjodan@proctormn.gov

Sally Hedtke, Marketing, Events & Tourism
shedtke@proctormn.gov

Public Utilities

(218) 624-4055
Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager
cjones@proctormn.gov

Heather Marino, Utility Billing Clerk
hmarino@proctormn.gov

Patrick Casey, Utility Technical Clerk
pcasey@proctormn.gov

Public Works

(218) 628-6269
Street Department Foreman and Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde; rlalonde@proctormn.gov

Staff

Jay Boysen, jboysen@proctormn.gov
Josh Ruhnke, jruhnke@proctormn.gov
Alex Anderson, aanderson@proctormn.gov

Building Official

Jay Boysen
jboysen@proctormn.gov

Police Department

(218) 624-7788

Chief: Kent Gaidis
E-Mail: Kgaidis@Proctorpd.org

Sergeant: Timothy Redfield
E-Mail: Tredfield@Proctorpd.org

Officer: Douglas Bolander
E-Mail: Dbolander@Proctorpd.org

Officer: Daniel Mosher
E-Mail: Dmosher@proctorpd.org

Officer: Andrew Leibel
E-Mail: aleibel@proctorpd.org

Officer: Tom Wick
E-Mail: twick@proctorpd.org

Officer: Matthew Riebel
E-Mail: mriebel@proctorpd.org

POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF
Linnea Wiita, Police Records Manager
Email: lwiita@proctorpd.org.

Police Records Technician

Fire Department

(218) 624-3641
cityhall@proctormn.gov

Fire Chief/President
Kerry Helquist

Luke Fontaine, Deputy Chief
Troy Dewall, Past President/Asst. Chief
Jay Boysen, Asst. Chiefs
Kevin Field
Terry Schultz, Secretary
Jesse Annala, Treasurer

Municipal Liquor Store

(218) 624-7552
Mountain Spirits Liquors
9301 Westgate Boulevard
Proctor, MN 55810
Andrew Brunner, Manager
abrunner@proctormn.gov

Proctor Trac 7 Cable Channel

(218) 628-6284

CITY HALL HOURS
Monday – Friday,
8:00am – 4:30pm
(excluding holidays)

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN 55810

Proctor Public Utilities

Pay My Bill

ABOUT PROCTOR

The village of Proctorknott was incorporated in 1894. It took its name after J. Proctor Knott, a Congressman who delivered a satirical speech ridiculing…

READ ON

SERVICES

Click through our services to learn about Building Permits, Sewer Service, Street Maintenance, Water and Electric, or Fingerprinting Reservations!

View Services

CONTACT

Our staff is here to answer any questions you may have. Reach out to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Get started by visiting our contact page!

Contact Us