X

Staff Directory 

City Administration - (218) 624-3641

Mark Casey, City Administrator
mcasey@proctormn.gov

Noelle Lent, Director of Finance & Accounting
nlent@proctormn.gov

Open Position, Confidential Administrative Secretary
 

Sally Hedtke, Marketing, Events & Tourism
shedtke@proctormn.gov
 

Public Utilities - (218) 624-4055

Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager; cjones@proctormn.gov

Heather Nolan, Utility Billing Clerk; hnolan@proctormn.gov

Patrick Casey, Utility Technician; pcasey@proctormn.gov
 

Public Works - (218) 628-6269

Street Department Foreman  and Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde; 
rlalonde@proctormn.gov

Staff
Jay Boysen
jboysen@proctormn.gov

Josh Ruhnkejruhnke@proctormn.gov

Alex Andersonaanderson@proctormn.gov

Building Official:  Jay Boysen

 

Police Department - (218) 624-7788

Chief: Kent Gaidis; kgaidis@Proctorpd.org  

Sergeant: Timothy Redfield; tredfield@Proctorpd.org

Officers:  Douglas Bolander; dbolander@Proctorpd.org
                 Daniel Mosher; dmosher@proctorpd.org
                 Andrew Leibel; aleibel@proctorpd.org
                 Tom Wick; twick@proctorpd.org
                 Matthew Riebel; mriebel@proctorpd.org
Police Department Staff

Linnea Wiita, Police Records Manager; lwiita@proctorpd.org

Stacy Libby, Police Records Technician; slibby@proctorpd.org

 

Proctor Fire Department - (218) 624-3641

Fire Chief/President:  Kerry Helquist

Deputy Chief: Luke Fontaine

Past President/Asst. Chief:Troy DeWall

Asst. Chief: Jay Boysen, Kevin Field

Secretary: Terry Schultz

Treasurer: Jesse Annala

CONTACT:  cityhall@proctormn.gov or (218) 624-3641

 

Municipal Liquor Store - (218) 624-7552

Mountain Spirits Liquors
9301 Westgate Boulevard
Proctor, MN 55810

Bill Blackwood, Managerbblackwood@proctormn.gov

 

Trac 7 - (218) 628-6284

 

OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday,

8:00am - 4:30pm

(excluding holidays)
 

LOCATION

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN  55810

 

 

‚Äč