X

 

PROCTOR CITY COUNCIL

 

The City Council of Proctor is comprised of the Mayor and four councilors. City Council meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month (unless that Monday is a Holiday, then the meeting is moved to Tuesday). 

To leave a message for any of the elected officials please call City Hall offices at (218) 624-3641 or e-mail to
cityhall@proctormn.gov. (all messages will be forwarded)  

Current Mayor and Councilors:

**** photo coming soon ****

Mayor Chad Ward


(term expires December 31, 2020)

cward@proctormn.gov

City Councilors

 
Gary Nowak - Deputy Mayor

(term expires December 31, 2020)
gnowak@proctormn.gov
 

**** photo coming soon ****

 

Rory Johnson

(term expires December 31, 2022)

rjohnson@proctormn.gov

 
Troy DeWall

(term expires December 31, 2020)
tdewall@proctormn.gov

Jake Benson

(term expires December 31, 2022)
jbenson@proctormn.gov

 

OTHER ELECTED OFFICIALS

MN Senate/District 3

Sen. Thomas Bakk (DFL)
 226 Capitol
 75 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd.
 St. Paul, MN 55155-1606
 (651) 296-8881
sen.tom.bakk@senate.mn

 

MN House of Representatives/District 3B

Rep. Mary Murphy (DFL)
 343 State Office Bldg
 100 Rev Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
 St. Paul, MN 55155-1206
 (651) 296-2676800-890-5428
rep.mary.murphy@house.mn

 

St. Louis County Commissioner/Proctor

 - 5th District
 100 N. 5th Ave. W.  Room 202
 Duluth, MN 55802
 (218) 726-2450
__________@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

St. Louis County Sheriff

Sheriff Ross Litman
 100 N 5th Ave West
 Duluth, MN 55802
 (218) 726-2340
County_Sheriff@stlouiscountymn.gov

 

MN Governor's Office

Governor Tim Walz
 130 State Capital
 75 Rev. Dr. Martin Luther King Jr, Blvd
 St Paul, MN 55155
 (651) 201-3400;  1-800-657-3717
http://mn.gov/governor/contact-us/form/