X

 
 

City Administration - (218) 624-3641

Mark Casey, City Administrator
mcasey@proctormn.gov

Noelle Lent, Director of Finance & Accounting
nlent@proctormn.gov

Open Position, Confidential Administrative Secretary
 

Sally Hedtke, Marketing, Events & Tourism
shedtke@proctormn.gov
 

Public Utilities - (218) 624-4055

Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager
cjones@proctormn.gov

Heather Nolan, Utility Billing Clerk
hnolan@proctormn.gov

Patrick Casey, Utility Billing Clerk
pcasey@proctormn.gov
 

Public Works - (218) 628-6269

Street Department Foreman  and Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde; rlalonde@proctormn.gov

Staff
Jay Boysen, jboysen@proctormn.gov

Dave Forneris, dforneris@proctormn.gov

Josh Ruhnke, jruhnke@proctormn.gov

Alex Anderson, aanderson@proctormn.gov

Building Official
Jay Boysen

 

Police Department - (218) 624-7788

Chief: Kent Gaidis

E-Mail: Kgaidis@Proctorpd.org  
Serving Proctor Since: 1996
Badge Number: 105

Sergeant: Timothy Redfield
E-Mail:  Tredfield@Proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2009
Badge: 112

Officer:  Douglas Bolander
E-Mail:  Dbolander@Proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 1998
Badge: 110
Officer: Daniel Mosher
E-Mail: Dmosher@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2001
Badge: 106
Officer: Andrew Leibel
E-Mail: aleibel@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2016
Badge: 115

Officer: Tom Wick
E-Mail: twick@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2016
Badge: 116

Officer: Matthew Riebel
E-Mail: mriebel@proctorpd.org
Serving Since: 2018
Badge: 118

POLICE DEPARTMENT STAFF

Linnea Wiita, Police Records Manager

Email:  lwiita@proctorpd.org.

Stacy Libby, Police Records Technician

Email:  slibby@proctorpd.org

 

Proctor Fire Department - (218) 624-3641

Fire Chief/President  
Kerry Helquist

Deputy Chief
Luke Fontaine

Past President/Asst. Chief
Troy DeWall

Asst. Chief
Jay Boysen
Kevin Field

Secretary
Terry Schultz

Treasurer
Jesse Annala

CONTACT:

cityhall@proctormn.gov or (218) 624-3641

 

Municipal Liquor Store - (218) 624-7552

Mountain Spirits Liquors
9301 Westgate Boulevard
Proctor, MN 55810

Bill Blackwood, Manager

bblackwood@proctormn.gov

 

Trac 7 - (218) 628-6284


 

 

Monday - Friday,

8:00am - 4:30pm

(excluding holidays)
 

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN  55810