The Proctor Fire Department is composed of individual volunteers who give generously of their time and commitment to keeping our community safe.
Our fire fighters undergo many hours of training and practice in order to serve the community to the best of their ability.


Proctor Fire Department members..  Thank you all.

Fire Chief/President  
Kerry Helquist

Deputy Chief
Luke Fontaine

Past President/Asst. Chief
Troy DeWall

Asst. Chief
Jay Boysen
Kevin Field

Proctor Fire Hall

Terry Schultz

Jesse Annala



or (218) 624-3641