City Administration - 218-624-3641

Mark Casey, City Administrator
mcasey@proctormn.gov

Jennifer Crown, Assistant Administrator
jcrown@proctormn.gov

Robin Hansen, Confidential Secretary
rhansen@proctormn.gov

TC Leveille, Network Administrator
tcleveille@proctormn.gov

Sally Hedtke, Event Coordinator
shedtke@proctormn.gov
 

Public Utilities - 218-624-4055

Char Jones, Utility Operations Manager
cjones@proctormn.gov

Heather Nolan, Utility Billing Clerk
hnolan@proctormn.gov

Patrick Casey, Utility Billing Clerk
pcasey@proctormn.gov
 

Public Works

Street Department Foreman
Rick LaLonde, 218-628-6260 ext 269

Parks Supervisor
Rick LaLonde

Building Official
Jay Boysen

 

Trac 7

Cable Coordinator
Tod Huff, 218-628-6260 ext 284 
thuff@proctormn.gov

 

Monday - Friday,

8:00am - 4:30pm

(excluding holidays)
 

Proctor City Hall is located at 100 Pionk Drive, Proctor, MN  55810